Written by: Elephant Man & Brush1 The Road Marshal

Produced by: Dan Evens & ZJ Sparks

Backing Vocals by: Brush1 Road Marshal, ZJ Sparks, Jesse Royal, Tessellated & Circa Eleven
Mix and Mastered by: DJ Riddim Master (Antigua)

LISTEN NOW: https://smmlinkup.com/shellitdown

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.