Raine Seville Bad & Boujee Mixtape

Bad & Boujee Mixtape Download

Raine Seville Mixtape 2017. Singjay @RaineSeville recently released a 26 minute high energy mixtape titled Bad & Boujee which is also the title of one of her most recent release. The mix features 12 of Seville’s dancehall hit tracks like Touch, Forever, Me & You from year 2015 to now. Producers include Island Jams, Truckback Records, Cawvinz Production, Ireland Records, H20 records, Yardstyle Entertainment and was mixed Rockwildaz Family.

Download via Soundcloud

2017 Raine Seville Mixtape Bad & Boujee.
Track List…
1. Raine Seville – Bad & Boujee
2.Raine Seville – Hype
3.Raine Seville – Badness
4.Raine Seville – Mentally Insane FT Vybz Kartel
5.Raine Seville – Top Gyal Sittin
6. Raine Seville – Mad Dem
7. Raine Seville – sekkle Dung Ft Konshens
8. Raine Seville – Nave A Clue
9. Raine Seville – Always Brukk
10. Raine Seville – Challenge Me
11. Raine Seville – Touch
12. Raine Seville – Me & you
13. Raine Seville – Forever